0 items / $0.00

Riddlemaster - Bring The Magik Down – CD

$15.00 Sold out

Image of Riddlemaster - Bring The Magik Down – CD

Riddlemaster is the brainchild of Mark "The Shark" Shelton and Rick Fisher. Rick Fisher was the drummer on the first Manilla Road records from 1979 to 1984. Mark Shelton is founder, guitarist, vocalist and primary composer for Manilla Road since it's beginning in 1977 and is still going strong with the band. Both are from Wichita Kansas in the USA. The Riddlemaster project idea came up when Rick and Shark were discussing what Manilla Road might sound like if Rick had never stopped performing with the band. The result is Bring The Magik Down. Accompanied by E.C. Hellwell on bass guitar this is an experiment in what might have been. The music within this album is full of classic rock and metal styles that are indeed reminiscent of the roots of their original band. Within this collection of tunes, you will find many styles woven together with a foundation in traditional rock 'n' roll music. If you are a fan of early Manilla Road or a fan of classic rock and metal music this album by Riddlemaster is a must have.

Metalapolis Records

- Digipak CD
- Lyrics

Track Listing:

1. Bring The Magik Down
2. Crossing The Line
3. Every Mothers Son
4. Lair Of The White Witch
5. Ghosts Of The Plains
6. Go For The Throat / Be The Wolf